Ready to dive into the GRID OF INFINITY?

The flashy arcade gem from Pastagames is back! After a popular and critical acclaim on PlayStation 4TM and PC, Pix the Cat sets its paws down on Microsoft’s console to give the purr-fect arcade experience to Xbox One players. This edition comes with 7 exclusive arenas for the local multiplayer mode. Only on Xbox One!

Pix the Cat will push your reflexes to their limits on February, 8th!

YouTube Preview Image

The Game

Hidden child of Pac-Man and Snake, Pix the Cat is an addictive arcade game which transposes the classic old-school sensation into a colourful and vivid world. Get ready for an intense arcade experience where your reflexes and your precision will be your only weapons to reach the leaderboard! Save as many ducklings as possible by leading them to safe areas in a frantic race against the clock. The ducklings will follow you in a single line, and breaking your “tail” or touching an enemy will make you lose all your ducklings… And combo!

Pix the Cat features three exciting game modes in addition to the hectic ARCADE MODE :

NOSTALGIA MODE

Become the hero of a classic black and white cartoon in this mode inspired by the 30′s classic animation! Use your environment to resolve stages in a couple or seconds, manage a huge duckling tail without crashing, control several Pix at once… And more!

LABORATORY MODE

Plan every move without a time limit and collect ALL the friendly cells before dropping them to win. 100 experiments await you but be careful, don’t freeze your brain!

ARENA MODE

Challenge your friends in epic showdowns and use rockets, mines or your mighty dash to destroy your opponents and be the “last cat standing”! Action-packed battles, unpredictable twists and bursts of laughter guaranteed!

Screenshots

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien

Plongez à nouveau dans la GRILLE DE L’INFINI !

La perle arcade et flashy de Pastagames est de retour ! Après un succès public et critique sur PlayStation 4TM et PC, Pix the Cat pose ses pattes sur la console de Microsoft pour proposer une expérience arcade intense aux possesseurs de Xbox One ! Cette version est dotée de 7 arènes exclusives pour le mode multijoueur local. Seulement sur Xbox One !

Pix the Cat poussera vos réflexes jusqu’à leurs derniers retranchement à partir du 8 Février !

Image de prévisualisation YouTube

Le Jeu

Fils caché de Pac-Man et de Snake, Pix the Cat puise ses inspirations dans l’arcade old-school pour les transposer dans un monde vivant et coloré. Récoltez les œufs sur votre chemin, guidez les canetons pour les placer en lieu sûr et progressez dans les profondeurs de la grille de l’infini pour vous faire une place dans le classement général ! Mais faites attention ! Si vous brisez la file de canetons ou si vous êtes touché par un ennemi, vous perdrez tous vos canetons… ainsi que votre combo !

Trois autres modes de jeu complètent la frénésie du MODE ARCADE :

MODE NOSTALGIE

Devenez le héros d’un dessin animé en noir et blanc dans ce mode inspiré des classiques de l’animation des années 30 ! Utilisez votre environnement à votre avantage résoudre des niveaux en quelques secondes, diriger une longue ligne de canetons sans rencontrer d’obstacles, contrôler plusieurs Pix à la fois…

MODE LABORATOIRE

Planifiez chaque mouvement sans limite de temps et collectez TOUTES les cellules amies avant de les déposer aux emplacements dédiés pour gagner. 100 expériences vous attendent, mais faites attention à ne pas faire surchauffer votre cerveau !

MODE ARENE

Affrontez vos amis dans des combats épiques et utilisez des roquettes, foncez sur vos adversaires ou piégez les environs avec des mines pour être le dernier Pixbot en vie ! Joutes explosives, retournements de situations, fou rires garantis !

Screenshots

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien